Our first international trip: Little Maanvi’s Corner

Hello everyone, I’m Maanvi and I’m very much excited to write my first post on my pappa’s blog site. This is my first international trip. We are going to celebrate my parents 2nd wedding anniversary in Srilanka.

There’s something special about this country. My pappa’s first international trip was to Srilanka and his first flight was also a Srilankan airlines flight. So he wanted me to have a similar experience like him. There is more to it. I have also been privileged to be with my parents on their first international trip together as this happens to be their first overseas trip together too.

Hello everyone, I’m Maanvi

I don’t know that you’re going to check such a small baby too..

Ok I’m done now!! It’s time for my beauty sleep!

Lot more to come Stay tuned..!!