My First Snowfall: Winter Is “Snow” Much Fun

During my childhood, I was always excited in the winter not just because of climatic change, I used to pass the time by watching cartoons in cartoon network which is filled with snow all around. As I hail from a tropical climate where Snowfall is limited just to the dreams, that day when I first saw snowfall I forgot How, where and what I am? Just jumping with joy all around the place like a kid whose dream is fulfilled…

The first fall of snow is not only an event; it is a mere magical one.
You go to bed in one kind of a world and wake up with a different persona and if this is not delight then where it could be?

img1-4

Oh! the Snow, the beautiful Snow,

changchun-3days-of-heavy-snow

Filling the sky and earth below,img1-5

Over the housetops, over the street,large_7zkf_3c1b00004617125d

Over the heads of the people you meet.

Follow your instincts and live the moments:

This experience will always have a special place in my heart forever as it is first experience all together. Friends whenever you get to see the snow for the first time don’t think of What, Where and how you are just go with your instincts live the moments. and have the divine memories

15 thoughts on “My First Snowfall: Winter Is “Snow” Much Fun

  1. Thanks for the like of Digital Books, Digital Museums. Having grown up in Minnesota wth powerful winters, I like this memory of first snow. Even after all these years, there is still someting magical about that first snowfall of the season. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

