Happy Birthday to Me & It is my 200th post..

Birthdays are a new start, a fresh beginning, and a time to pursue new endeavors with new goals. Move forward with confidence and courage. I’ll Forget the past; look forward to the future, for the best things yet to come. I want to set the world on fire with my dreams and use the flame to light my birthday candle. I am always grateful to my parents for the gift of my life, without them I might not be here posting this. :p I’m jealous of my parents because I will never have a son so cute as they have. Happy birthday to me!

Don’t listen to people who tell you how to live life, live your life in your own way.Be your own judge, no one else can criticize you better than yourself. ‘Life is short my dear friends try to Live as if today is your last day. My best wishes to all those who are born on this auspicious day ‘May 15’.

Yayyie!! 200 it is..

“My Blog, June 18, 2011 was when I published my first article on this blog…”

It’s been 1793 days. This equals to 4 years, 10 months, and 27 days…

It reached a new milestone today.  I am publishing my 200th post on this blog, which makes this day very special as it is my birthday too. When I started this blog I was very new to this world. Most of my friends were not positive as they believe it kills most of my free time which is hard to get as most of time was then fully occupied as I was perusing my medicine. But my passion towards blogging made me to start it anyway. Every word in my blog, I wrote with the breathings of my dreams & beatings of my heart. As years passed still I carry the same passion towards my writings..

Well whenever people ask me about my experience on my bloggins.. This is what I would share.

What did I learnt from blogging? I have started seeing every aspect of life positively which indeed helped me in growing matured and happier day by day. I started seeing positivity from my failures too. This was major transformation in my thinking process.

My travelogue

This is my first travelogue of my journey to Hong kong in 2009.

What do I write about? I generally write about my experiences, my travels, Photography, Health tips, Foods, Historical temples & architectural extravaganzas. While writing my blog, I would try to make it precise, effective and content oriented. Though I am not a professional blogger I’ll try to inspire my followers with my words as best as I can.

Through this incredible & beautiful journey, I have improved My Writing skills & the way I see and present my experiences is getting better & better day by day.

Blogging has now become an integral part of my life, you can guess my excitement while writing this post..On this awesome moment, I would like to thank you all for the encouragement and support for all these years to drive my amazing passion.

200 posts down, many more to go………..

18 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me & It is my 200th post..

Leave a Reply

