Monday Macros: Sikkim Flowers with Inspirating quotes

“Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it.” – Dennis P. Kimbro

“Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it.” – Dennis P. Kimbro

 "Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world." -Harriet Tubman

“Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.” -Harriet Tubman

"There is no passion to be found playing small--in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living." -Nelson Mandela

“There is no passion to be found playing small–in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living.”
-Nelson Mandela

“When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left and could say, I used everything you gave me.” – Erma Bombeck

“When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left and could say, I used everything you gave me.”
– Erma Bombeck

“Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there.” – Will Rogers

“Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there.”
– Will Rogers

“There is no royal road to anything. One thing at a time, all things in succession. That which grows fast, withers as rapidly. That which grows slowly, endures.” – Josiah Gilbert Holland

“There is no royal road to anything. One thing at a time, all things in succession. That which grows fast, withers as rapidly. That which grows slowly, endures.”
– Josiah Gilbert Holland

When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive - to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love.

When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive – to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love.

“The real opportunity for success lies within the person and not in the job.” – Zig Ziglar

“The real opportunity for success lies within the person and not in the job.” – Zig Ziglar

“Luck is a dividend of sweat. The more you sweat, the luckier you get.” – Ray Kroc

“Luck is a dividend of sweat. The more you sweat, the luckier you get.” – Ray Kroc

“When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be.” – Lao Tzu

“When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be.” – Lao Tzu

5 thoughts on “Monday Macros: Sikkim Flowers with Inspirating quotes

    • Thank you so much Sweta. I spotted these Fuschias in Tashi view point, Gangtok. If you plan a trip to Sikkim then don’t miss Flower exhibition in Gangtok which is quite interesting. I just noticed that you and I share the same theme..;) & By the way I love your photography:)

      • On another day of another year, I would have definitely looked forward to planning a trip to Sikkim. I used to live in Jharkhand almost a decade ago. But if I ever get a chance to go back, Gangtok, Darjeeling and some other eastern cities are definitely on my list. Glad you like my attempts at photography! Cheers to the common theme!

Leave a Reply

