My Life: Four years of Blogging

‘My life’ blog has turned 4 today. Four years of my online journey has just flew away. When I started this blog I was very new to this world. Most of my friends suggested me not to start it, because it kills most of my free time which is hard to get. But still my passion towards blogging made me to start it anyway. I wrote my blog with the breathings of my dreams & beatings of my heart.

What did I learnt from blogging? Thanks to blogging, I have started seeing every aspect of life positively which indeed helped me in growing matured and happier day by day..

What do I write about? I generally write about my experiences, my travels, Photography, Health tips, Foods, Historical temples & architectural extravaganzas. While writing my blog, I would try to make it precise, effective and content oriented.

Through this incredible & beautiful journey, I have improved My Writing skills & the way I see and present my experiences is getting better & better day by day.

Blogging has now become an integral part of my life, you can guess my excitement while writing this post..On this awesome moment, I would like to thank you all for the encouragement and support for all these years to drive my amazing passion.

Thoughts

9 thoughts on “My Life: Four years of Blogging

Leave a Reply

