Fantastic Friday: With Travel Quotes

A traveller without observation is a bird without wings.- Moslih Eddin Saadi.

A traveller without observation is a bird without wings.- Moslih Eddin Saadi.

 If we were meant to stay in one place, we’d have roots instead of feet. – Rachel Wolchin

If we were meant to stay in one place, we’d have roots instead of feet. – Rachel Wolchin

Travel is all about the Journey...Not the Destination

Travel is all about the Journey…Not the Destination

Travel. As much as you can. As far as you can. As long as you can. Life’s not meant to be lived in one place. - Gentlemen's wisdom

Travel. As much as you can. As far as you can. As long as you can. Life’s not meant to be lived in one place. – Gentlemen’s wisdom

We travel, not to escape life, but for life not to escape us.

We travel, not to escape life, but for life not to escape us.

Travel is more than the seeing of sights. It is a change that goes on, deep and permanent, in the ideas of living. – Miriam Beard

Travel is more than the seeing of sights. It is a change that goes on, deep and permanent, in the ideas of living. – Miriam Beard


The untold story of Blue woad truck: My name is blue woad.. I carry a load, On the road, I eat at a truck stop, I Sleep in a parking lot, Sometimes I get struck in the traffic, Sometimes I get stuck in the snow But still I carry heavy loads, On the dirty roads,  If no load, I will fold, I'll serve you until I'm old.

he untold story of Blue woad truck:
My name is blue woad..
I carry a load,
On the road,
I eat at a truck stop,
I Sleep in a parking lot,
Sometimes I get struck in the traffic,
Sometimes I get stuck in the snow
But still I carry heavy loads,
On the dirty roads,
If no load, I will fold,
I’ll serve you until I’m old. -Dr.Rohith Reddy Pathuri

8 thoughts on “Fantastic Friday: With Travel Quotes

Leave a Reply

