I got Inked for the first time..

I had been waiting for this day anxiously from a long time to cast my very first vote and play my role in the society. I woke up early in the morning and reached the polling station at 7am and the polling stations are flocked by many people was such an awesome feel I say.
Since I voted for the first time.. I am now proud that I got a chance to vote for the right candidate, whom I believe he is capable of doing something good.
I voted against scams.
I Voted Against Corruption…
I Voted Against Dynastic Politics….
I voted for development,
I voted for a true nationalist
I Voted for a LEADER….
Hope I took a right decision, but only time would answer this question.

I got inked for the first time..

I got inked for the first time..Vote is my right & Vote is my responsibility

You be the change first, before thinking of changing anything else . Our country’s future is in our fingertips. ‘Think twice before you cast your vote.’

Please go and Cast your vote…….

2 thoughts on “I got Inked for the first time..

Leave a Reply

