My articles are published in Chinese National media

I am absolutely thrilled seeing my articles going all over through other vibrant social mediums.

CITS ,A National website of China’s foreign affairs reception unit and  a prestigious trademark of high value in China and is the only tourism company among the country’s Top 500 Enterprises, with its real asset being RMB 10 billion has published six of my articles on their website for promoting local tourism..

Below are the glimpses of my published articles for your perusal..

1. Mt.Emeishan

2.Giant Panda and its Breeding base

3.Siberian Tiger park

4.Changbaishan, Jilin Province

5.Mt.Aershan

6.Kubuqi Desert

 Thank you friends,Followers and well wishers for motivating me to explore new horizons and sharing my experiences through this blog..

6 thoughts on “My articles are published in Chinese National media

Leave a Reply

