Finally Graduated..I’m a Doctor now

Long wait is over finally I am doctor now. I have been waiting from a longtime to add those 2 beautiful letters to my name…Now I’m Dr.Rohith reddy pathuri_MG_8770

Journey of these 5 years…Was always great to me I don’t know whether to smile or to feel sad. But I choose to be happy.It was a great experience for me to be in China for 5&1/2 years

These 5 years of my life were the most memorable. I know what I have learnt. I can sense the changes in me. I met some really great people  who contributed to my life in one or the other way  I was encouraged, appreciated, criticized and discouraged time to time. But it always added towards my learning and helped me to learn and become better Doctor with every step.

I would love to mention the names of people who were always there for me. whether we talk daily or not and those who were always there for me as a life supporting system. But I’ll not because I don’t want to hurt anybody by skipping their names by mistake. :D._MG_8750
Now, I am gonna start with my professional life just wish all my friends and acquaintances all the best for their future endeavors.

I hope to stay connected with you all.May God be always upon you…God Bless you…

8 thoughts on “Finally Graduated..I’m a Doctor now

  1. It really sounds good mite..:)
    I Hope you would be giving your best shot all time…:)
    Wish you all the good luck ..:)

Leave a Reply

