Cleared FMGE My 1st step towards my goal

For the 1st time NATBOARD ppl made FMG’s to wait for a longtime, it took more than 20days for them to update the result on their website that’s because of the DNB counselling. There is a hindi saying “sabre ka phal meetha hota hai” and now I believe it is true.

The results were anounced on 20th october midnight. We checked it the other day. and the result was no surprise for me. Because I was pretty sure that I will pass through but still it was awesome to know that I cleared it..I started preparing seriously from the end of may , 5months of my hardwork  paid me in the form of success.

This is how I prepared..
Synopsis from AFMG notes for surgery,medicine,optho and DIAMS pediatrics & ENT notes, vivek jain for PSM, PROAFS for psychiatry, Radiology, Orthopedics, Anesthesia, Forensic, Skin(dermatology), Quick Review for OBS&Gyn, Khaleel sir notes for Pharmacology,Microbiology and Pathology.

Solving MCQ’s is the most important part in my preparation

1.AIPG (Muddit khannan) 2004 to 1999, 2.surgery AAA book(approx 3000bits), 3.across for  opthomalogy,4.PROAFS (for pyschiatry,Radiology,Orthopedics,anesthesia,forensic and dermatology,) 5.dnb book by vikas dhikav and 6.kv kamal (previous questionpapers till 2007) and inaddition to that I solved FMGE question papers from 2002 march 7.vivek jain for PSM, 8. diaams papers,

I am planning to continue my efforts till I reach my goal(PG). I thank everyone who took part in my success. My special thanks to my mom,dad & anna. And I am very thankful to my homies and Ramprasad.

11 thoughts on “Cleared FMGE My 1st step towards my goal

  1. Amazing blog! Do you have any hints for
    aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website
    soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are
    so many options out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any tips? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

